| now in the shop 6011 product |


  • Format: (LP) Vinyl record 12"
  • Executor: DAVIS, MILES
  • Title: DECOY
  • Catalog number: CBS25951
  • A country: England & Europe (Holland)
  • Label: CBS
  • Year of issue: 1984
  • Complictation: FOC
  • Type of publication: FIRST PRESS
  • Condition (record/cover): NMint/NMint
  • Style: Jazz
  • Rarity: star_rate

Rare original one of the geniuses of jazz. Decoy-album 1984 jazz musician Miles Davis, recorded in 1983. It presents keyboardist Robert Irving III and guitarist John Scofield, who contributed to most of the songs and other solos. The theme of "That's What Happened" taken from Scofield improvised solo from the track "Speak", included in the previous album, Star People . Saxophonist Branford Marsalis took part in the sessions in September 1983. Critics of The Rolling Stone Jazz Record Guide, the album was appreciated in 4 out of five stars.

Price: 4,000 ₽

Similar products: