| now in the shop 6447 products |


  • Format: (2LP) Vinyl record 12"
  • Executor: BEYONCE
  • Title: LEMONADE
  • Catalog number: 889854467517
  • A country: England & Europe (Germany)
  • Label: Parkwood Entertainment
  • Year of issue: 2016
  • Complictation: FOC
  • Type of publication: FIRST PRESS
  • Condition (record/cover): SS
  • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
  • Rarity: star_rate

European original. Lemonade is the sixth studio album by American singer Beyonce, released by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records on April 23, 2016. Lemonade was Beyonce's second "visual album", following 2013's Beyonce. In the US, Lemonade debuted at number one on the Billboard mainstream charts (485,000 copies). Simultaneously with the debut at the first place of the album itself, 12 songs from it immediately hit the song chart in the Billboard Hot 100. Including four of them were in the top twenty: No. 10 ("Formation"), No. 11 ("Sorry"), No. 13 ("Hold Up"), No. 18 ("6 Inch", featuring The Weeknd), and eleven songs were above the No. 50 position. In the UK, the album debuted at number one with 73,000 copies sold.

Price: 8,500 ₽

Similar products: